Contact

Contact Us

Contact Us

For general enquiries about the charity:
T: 020 3312 2037
E: charity@imperial.nhs.uk
F: 020 3312 2100

The best way to keep up to date with our latest news is to make sure you're following us on Facebook and Twitter

Alternatively, if you are looking to contact a specific team member, please see the contacts list below:

Ian Lush - Chief Executive
E: ian.lush@imperial.nhs.uk

Laura Kell - Acting Director of Fundraising
E: laura.kell@imperial.nhs.uk

Lauren Levy - Community and Events Fundraising Manager
E: lauren.levy@imperial.nhs.uk
Molly Simpson - Events and Community Fundraiser
E: molly.simpson@imperial.nhs.uk 

Adrian Birch - Fundraising Team Administrator
E: adrian.birch@imperial.nhs.uk

Maurice O'Connor - Appeals Manager
E: maurice.oconnor@imperial.nhs.uk

Russell Shea – Finance Director
E: russell.shea@imperial.nhs.uk

Sandy Scott – Office Manager
E: sandy.scott@imperial.nhs.uk

Bevis Man – Head of Communications
E: bevis.man@imperial.nhs.uk

Emma Hale - Head of Grants
E: emma.hale@imperial.nhs.uk

Ella Muir - Grants Officer
E: ella.muir@imperial.nhs.uk

Lucy Zacaria - Head of Arts
E: lucy.zacaria@imperial.nhs.uk

Alice Strickland - Art Curator
E: alice.strickland@imperial.nhs.uk

Kate Pleydell - Arts Officer
E: kate.pleydell@imperial.nhs.uk


Contact Form
First Name (*)

Please enter your first name
Surname (*)

Please enter your surname
Email address (*)

Please enter your email address
Message (*)

Please enter your message




Please fill in the captcha (*)
Please fill in the captcha

Please re-enter the letters in the box



Imperial College Healthcare Charity is based in St Mary's Hospital, Paddington. Our address is:

Imperial College Healthcare Charity
Ground Floor
Clarence Memorial Wing
St Mary's Hospital
Praed Street
London W2 1NY

Download a map of our location.

Make a
donation

Get
involved

Apply for
a grant

Our Art
Collection

Sign up to Newsletter

Site by
Lucid Graphics